Sunshine Blog Award Given To This Blogsite ~ Yeah!!!

Cathy Bryant gave the Sunshine Blog Award to this blog. Thanks Cathy!!!

The award is passed on to blogs that inspire others and show creativity and positivity. So, I’m proud to accept this award.

The rules for accepting the blog require that it be passed on. (see rules below).

 The rules for accepting the award are:
1) Put the logo within my blog or on my post
2) Pass the award onto 12 fellow bloggers
3) Link the nominees within my post
4) Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog
5) Share the love and link to the person whom you received this award from.

Ta Da…I am hereby passing the Sunshine Award on to the following 12 blogs:

1. Sandi Rog’s “Dare To Dream” http://sandirog.blogspot.com/
2. Linda Rondeau’s “The Daily Grind” http://lindarondeau.blogspot.com/
3. Bonnie S. Calhoun’s “Feel The Beat” http://bonniescalhoun.blogspot.com/
4. Kathleen L. Maher’s “History Repeats Itself” http://kathleenlmaher.blogspot.com/
5. Michelle Sutton’s “Edgy Inspirational Author Blog” http://apps.michellesutton.net/blog/
6. Billy Coffey’s “What I Learned Today” http://www.billycoffey.com/blog/
7. Judith Quinton’s “Zany Life + Crazy Faith” http://jlomowriter.blogspot.com/
8. Terry Kraus’s “Best Words Blog” http://terrikraus.blogspot.com/
9. Barbara Robinson’s “Christian Fiction” http://barbarajrobinson.blogspot.com/
10. Diane M. Graham’s “Crazy Mountain Woman” http://crazymountainwoman.blogspot.com/
11.Jesse Anderson’s “Read Between The Lines” http://readbetweenthelinesbookclub.blogspot.com/
12. David Meigs’ “Novel Spotlight” http://novelspotlight.blogspot.com/

Again I want to thank Cathy Bryant for passing this award on to me. Please visit her blog Word Vessel, it’s a great blog. http://wordvessel.blogspot.com/

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blog Award Given To This Blogsite ~ Yeah!!!

  1. Thanks so much for the Sunshine Award and for visiting my blog. How inspiring. I am honored that you chose my blog, and I'm happy to carry on the blessings to select twelve others. Barb

    Like

  2. David, Judi, Barbara, and Michelle – I was impressed by your blogs because they had something unique about them. On one level or another they touched me.Glad to be a blessing to you. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Kathleen, you sight should get an award, very important info gets passed on to historical western writers and is generally inspiring.You deal with real life the way I understand it.

    Like

Comments are closed.