Sunshine Blog Award Given To This Blogsite ~ Yeah!!!

Cathy Bryant gave the Sunshine Blog Award to this blog. Thanks Cathy!!!

The award is passed on to blogs that inspire others and show creativity and positivity. So, I’m proud to accept this award.

The rules for accepting the blog require that it be passed on. (see rules below).

 The rules for accepting the award are:
1) Put the logo within my blog or on my post
2) Pass the award onto 12 fellow bloggers
3) Link the nominees within my post
4) Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog
5) Share the love and link to the person whom you received this award from.

Ta Da…I am hereby passing the Sunshine Award on to the following 12 blogs:

1. Sandi Rog’s “Dare To Dream”
2. Linda Rondeau’s “The Daily Grind”
3. Bonnie S. Calhoun’s “Feel The Beat”
4. Kathleen L. Maher’s “History Repeats Itself”
5. Michelle Sutton’s “Edgy Inspirational Author Blog”
6. Billy Coffey’s “What I Learned Today”
7. Judith Quinton’s “Zany Life + Crazy Faith”
8. Terry Kraus’s “Best Words Blog”
9. Barbara Robinson’s “Christian Fiction”
10. Diane M. Graham’s “Crazy Mountain Woman”
11.Jesse Anderson’s “Read Between The Lines”
12. David Meigs’ “Novel Spotlight”

Again I want to thank Cathy Bryant for passing this award on to me. Please visit her blog Word Vessel, it’s a great blog.

About NikeChillemi

Nike Chillemi has a passion for crime fiction, particularly detective stories, police procedurals, and hilarious cozies. She writes literature that reads like pulp fiction, almost a journalistic style. She likes her bad guys really bad, and her good guys smarter and better. She is the founder and chair of the Grace Awards, a member of ACFW. She has judged numerous literary awards including the Grace Awards, Carol Awards, Inspy Awards, and the Eric Hoffer Awards. View all posts by NikeChillemi

9 responses to “Sunshine Blog Award Given To This Blogsite ~ Yeah!!!

%d bloggers like this: